Phone Icon (866) 844-4001

Facebook Twitter YouTube 

OUR Dance DJ

Seeing the same people at work and having the exact same conversations every day can get pretty boring. If you're looking for a way to make your day a little more fun, turn on USA Dance Radio and crank up the tunes. Our station plays the best dance music from the past to the present and the future.

About Our DJ

With more than 40 years of DJ experience, DJ Vito is one of New York City's first legendary club DJs. He's started spinning records in 1973 at Thursday's Supper Club on West 58th St. in New York City, one of NYC first supper clubs. During his illustrious career, DJ Vito played everywhere from New York City to Fire Island and the Hamptons, working all of the major clubs and doing numerous guest spots. His night club history and bio can be found at WWW.DJVITOUSA.COM and WWW.DJVITONYC.COM. He's also worked with Clear Channel, and he's listed in the Wall Street Journal as a programmer for their HD radio format.

About USA Dance Radio

In addition to our Legendary DJ, Vito, USA Dance Radio also features a number of special superstar guest DJs. If you have a great mixed show that you would like aired, contact us for more information.

Here at USA Dance Radio, we are always changing things up to keep you on your toes. Vito spins the latest sounds, and some of the greatest club DJs join us to bring you the hottest dance music on the planet. Stay tuned in. We're just warming up! USA Dance Radio has listeners joining us from over 120 countries, below are some of our top countries:

  • The United States
  • Canada
  • The Netherlands
  • Ukraine
  • Mexico
  • Sweden
  • Australia
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Thailand
  • The United Kingdom
  • Brazil
  • France
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Croatia/Hrvatska
  • Singapore
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Japan
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Colombia
  • Israel
  • Finland
  • Latvia
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Macedonia
  • The Former Yugoslav Republic
  • South Africa
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Cyprus
  • Lithuania
  • Puerto Rico
  • Argentina
  • New Zealand
  • The Cayman Islands
  • The United Arab Emirates
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • Montenegro
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Ireland
  • Georgia
  • Korea
  • The Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Reunion Island
  • Venezuela